8120 Goldie St., Walled Lake, MI 48390
Call Us Toll Free at 1 (800) 521-8380

Agfa

400 Heller Court
Dayton, NJ 08810-1577
Tim Beal
Phone: 201-373-4631
E-Mail: timothy.beal@agfa.com
shop.agfapitman.com

Anderson & Vreeland Inc.

15348 St. Route 127
PO Box 527
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Gary Goll
Phone: 419-636-5002
E-Mail: ggoll@andvre.com
Jim Taylor
Phone: 973-227-2270 x 109
E-Mail: jtaylor@andvre.com
www.andvre.com

Correct-Touch Graphic Arts

4340 Old Santa Fe Rd.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone (toll free): 877-820-6301
Fax: 805-546-3349
www.ctgraphicarts.com

The Mosaica Group

N53 W24615 S Corporate Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
Direct: (262) 820-8304
Toll Free: (800) 658-9022
Brandon Dart
E-Mail: brandon@printmosaica.com
www.printmosaica.com

Recognition Systems, Inc.

30 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050
Jim Niger – Strategic Account Manager
Phone: 800-777-4DOT
Fax: 516-625-1507
E-Mail: jimn@dotworks.com
www.dotworks.com

International Resellers

Agencia

Ave. Jerez
Barrio La Ronda frente al Parqueo Colonial
Edificio La Botonia
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Sven Rischbieth
Email: sven@aris.net.in
Phone: +504 2220-0197
Phone: +504 2220-7302

Alternativa Com. Imp. Exp. Ltda

Rua Dom Pedro II, 2272
Piracicaba-SP
Brazil
Henrique Gomes dos Reis
Phone: (55) (19) 3371-4772
Cell: (55) (19) 8183-8134
E-Mail: henrique@alternativaflexo.com.br
www.alternativaflexo.com.br

Anoop Plastics Products Trd. Est.

Industrial Area 11
Near National Paint R/A
Sharjah , United Arab Emirates
Phone: 009716 5340712 , 5340504
Fax: 009716 5340713
Deepak Sreedaran
E-Mail: purchase@anoop.ae

Antalis South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Herbert Uren
Phone: +27 11 6886002
E-Mail: huren@antalis.co.za
www.antalis.co.za

Cross-Link Pacific LTD.

2-14 Tomihisa-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0067 Japan
Masayuki Konai
Phone: +81 (0)3 5919 2120
E-Mail: masayuki.konai@crosslinkpacific.co.jp
www.crosslinkpacific.co.jp

GMS Pacific

3/352 Ferntree Gully Road
Notting Hill VIC 3168
Australia
Phone (national): 1300 GMS PACIFIC (1300 467 722)
Phone (international): +61 (0) 3 9535 9777
E-Mail: info@gmspacific.com
www.gmspacific.com

GMS Pacific New Zealand

5/18 Moselle Avenue
Henderson, Auckland 0610
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (0) 9837 5890
Email: info@gmspacific.com
www.gmspacific.com

Grupo Novaro

Guadalupe I. Ramirez # 28
Colonia Pueblo De Tepepan
Mexico 16020, Df
Phone: 01- 55-5442-7102
Fax. 01-55-5442-7152
Carlos Parra A. – Logistic Director
E-Mail: cparra@gnovaro.com
Juan Salvador V. Hernandez – Commercial Director of Novaro Group
E-Mail: jshernandez@gnovaro.com
Betina del Abrego – International Purchasing Coordinator
E-Mail: bdelabrego@gnovaro.com
www.gnovaro.com

Jet Technologies New Zealand

Phone: +64 27 478 7493
Email: andrew@jet-ap.co.nz
www.jet-ap.com

Jet Technologies Indonesia

Sampoerna Strategic Square South Tower 30th Floor, Jl.
Jend. Sudirman Kav. 45-46 Jakarta 12930
Phone: +62 21 2993 0736
E-Mail: orders@jet-ap.co.id
www.jet-ap.com

Netsel Grafik SAN.TIC.A.S

Çakmaklı Mah 3. Cad 113. Sok
No:7 Kıraç-Büyükçekmece
İstanbul-TURKEY 34500
Merve Salargil
Phone: +90 212 886 33 33
Fax: +90 212 886 33 45
E-Mail: merve@netselgrafik.com
www.netselgrafik.com

Service Offset Services LTD.

Oakwood Hill Industrial Estate
Oakwood Hill
Loughton
Essex IG10 3TZ
Mike Milfull (Sales Director) – all sales enquiries
Phone: 020 8502 4291
E-Mail: enquiries@serviceoffsetsupplies.co.uk
Aaron Wardle for export sales enquiries
Phone: 0208 5028157
Fax: 0208 5028159
Mobile: 07527 888882
E-Mail: aaron.wardle@serviceoffsetsupplies.co.uk
www.serviceoffsetsupplies.co.uk

Shanghai Joy Trading Co., Ltd.

Rm 602, No.88, Lane 568,
Luoyang Rd., Minhang District
Shanghai China 201104 P.R.C.
Mr. Sim Cai (director)
Mobile: +86 13917094109
E-Mail: simcai74@hotmail.com

Williamson Printing Materials Limited

269 South Service Road
Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
L3M 1Y6
Nigel Woods (technical contact)
Rick Schaus (sales contact)
Phone: 905-945-2131 or 800-263-0236
Fax: 905-945-2794
E-Mail: flexo@williamson.ca
www.williamson.ca